IBCA Member Countries

Linas Balsys
IBCA Member Countries
Country Contactperson Representative Contact Details
ArgentinaVictor Javier Barrazaacua.org.ar@gmail.com
Armeniafund_mnoyan@mail.ru
Austria Hartmut Kauzkyhartmut.kauzky@utanet.at
AzerbaijanJabbarov Jamalcc.xalil@mail.ru
BangladeshNajmul Hossain Faruk
Belarustyphlo-bel@mail.ru
BelgiumHerman Jennenherman.jennen@skynet.be
BulgariaKevokkevo@mail.bg
BoliviaGermán Espadafebodec@bolivia.com
BrasilJanuario Pereyra do Coutojanuario@abxdv.org.br
Croatia hsss@zg.t-com.hr
ColumbiaMauricio Valenzuela Rodriguezfedelivcolombia@gmail.com
Costa RicaRolando Gamboa Moragrolandom@gmail.com
Cubadeportes@anci.cu
Czech Republiccbsa.sekretariat@seznam.cz
Canadamaul@nb.sympatico.ca
DenmarkErik Bremererik.bremer@privat.dk
Dominican Republicpedropablo86@hotmail.com
El Salvadorasadepci@gmail.com
Estoniajaan.kapp@mail.ee
FinlandSeppo Pukkinenseppopukkinen@gmail.com
France Olivier Devilleodeville@free.fr
Georgia777468@mail.ru
Guatemalaomar.hernandez@prociegosysordos.org.gt / jorge.cifuentes@prociegosysordos.org.gt
Germany Thorsten Mueller1vorsitzender@dbsb.de
Great Britain Norman Wraggn.wragg@braillechess.org.uk
GreeceNikos Kalesisnikoskalesis@gmail.com
HungaryGabor Toponaryiroda@fodisz.hu
India Jadhav Charudattaoffice@aicfb.in
IranMohammadreza Mazlomiinfo@blindsports.ir
IrelandSean Loftusseanlofty@eircom.net
Israelisad@beit-halochem.org.il
ItalyStefano Murgiasegretario@scacchisticiechiitaliani.it / presidente@scacchisticiechiitaliani.it
Kazakhstanjm_rbnsg@rambler.ru
Latviaofiss@lsnf.lv
Lithuania lbsf@lass.lt
Macedoniamknssrm@gmail.com
Malaysiaadmin@sbm.org
MoldovaStefan Opreastefan_oprea01@yahoo.com
Montenegross-cg@cg.yu / ss-cg@t-com.me
Netherlands Bastiaan Gramserinfo@nsvg.nl
NicaraguaTatiana Janine Donnaire
NorwayArild Oyanarild.oyan@broadpark.no
Oman
Peruticeran60@yahoo.es / ticeran44@terra.com.pe
PolandJozefa Spychalabiuro@cross.org.pl
PanamaCarmen Cecilia Alvarez Perezdeportesciego.panama@gmail.com
Portugalfpddpor@mail.telepac.pt / lpdslpdsurdos.org.pt
Puerto RicoGerman Perezdeportistasciegos.rp@gmail.com
RomaniaSorin Lapadatusecretariat@anvro.ro / sorinlapadatu@yahoo.com
Russia A Salnikofoms6236160@yandex.ru
Serbia Petar Vranjkovicsasabozickax@gmail.com. His interpreter is Bojana Vranjkovic bojanavranjkovic0@gmail.com
SlovakiaPavol Valentsnsss@internet.sk
SloveniaDamijan Lazarinfo@zsis.si
South AfricaMelvin Lukasmelvynlucasfoundation@gmail.com
Spain Jose Luis Fernandez Coya fedc@once.es
Sri Lankaslcb@mail.ewisl.net
SwedenJorgen Magnussonjorgen@jorgenmagnusson.com
Switzerland Josef Camencindjosef.camenzind@sunrise.ch
TurkeyTurkish Blind Sports Federation gesfed@gmail.com
Turkmenistancfskit@yandex.ru
UkraineLubov ZiltzovaWWCLZ@UKR.NET
USAAl Pietrolungoajpietrol@verizon.net
VenezuelaJuan Blancoblancoj2001@hotmail.com


IBCA MEMBERSHIP: The IBCA membership fee is 150 euros per year for each country. To send a request for membership kindly contact the IBCA secretary Christine Beutelhof by clicking: contact IBCA secretary for membership request.